Posted in Professional

A Short Post to Brag

3074002woh8f3z6s1Recently I was offered a job as a Youth Services Library Associate for the Timberland Regional Library in Shelton. My first day there is November 18th. I will still be trying to post regularly (I’m pretending I do that now!!) However, I will also be adding some different features depending on what my new official job duties are. For instance, I may be posting about programs and story times on top of the regular book reviews. I’ll probably have much less time to read with the additional hours, but I will try to stay a presence on this page. Wish me luck, and thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

